To My Awesome Customers, Thank you!

To My Awesome Customers,

October is one of my favorite months of the year. Not only because of nature’s glorious colors or its perfect temperatures. Not because it calls for trendy jackets, comfy leggings and boots, but because six years ago this very month I “opened” the door to my family photography business.

In these six years, I have been blessed with the most supportive and loyal customers one could ever ask for. I am so thankful for each and every one of you. And, not to get mushy or give a nominating type of speech here: I would not be here if it wasn’t for all of your support, referrals and loyalty. THANK YOU!

Each year I fall deeper in love with family photography; it simply completes me. Being able to capture a parent’s love—which is one of the strongest influences and the biggest impact in our children’s lives—is an amazing feeling. This feeling keeps me enamored, smitten, excited and it energizes every part of me every time I capture the absolute best family portraits I could possibly get, for you, my customers. Thank you for allowing me to capture this love: the love for your children, the love for your family. Thank you for allowing me to show you ways to display this love throughout your homes for you, and your children to enjoy for many, many years to come.

Here is to another great year, the extra lucky year; lucky seven! Which by the way, is already shaping up to be amazing! I can’t wait to share all of the great, great plans we have coming up for you in 2015!

Mybday42-6728FB

Thank you!

Much love, Ana

2 thoughts on “To My Awesome Customers, Thank you!

  1. yay! 7 years – that is awesome and crazy! Tara is 7 and it is so great that u have been capturing our families memories for last 7 yrs! My kids/family is so comfortable with u and u bring out the best in us and capture it on film. Love it and love u! 🙂

Leave a Reply

