Wally: Six months old | Children Photographer Syracuse NY

Awesome little Wally, so cute, so handsome, so happy! So easy going! We had so many outfit changes, we put on bunny ears, a newspaper boy hat, a fedora hat, a tie, clothes on, clothes off, etc.. and he didn’t fuss at all, love!

I leave you with some cuteness below!

Just too cute!

Just too cute!

Soooo?  what are you? lol

Soooo….. what are you? lol

Nothing better than baby buns!

Nothing better than baby buns!

Hey buddy!

Hey buddy!

So cute!

So cute!

Wally-4082EFB

This is my basket :)

This is my basket right? 🙂

Follow me on Facebook for contests and mini session information

Follow me on Instagram

Contact me to schedule your Spring/Easter mini session

Leave a Reply

