Family Vacation!

YES!! We took the last two weeks of the year off to enjoy the holidays with our family and friends; what a great time! We ate, we danced, were very merry and even got the flu! knocked out for two days, but felt better in time to receive the year healthy! It was an amazing year! We hope you had a great time with your family and friends as well. There is absolutely nothing better than hanging around people who love us. I leave you with some pictures from our time in NYC. Enjoy!

nutcracker statue

A handsome Nutcracker on our way to Rockefeller

Mommy and daughter

My little love and I

Cuties

My loves and I

My hubs and I

My husband and I ā¤

Pigeon

A Pigeon, ha! I didn’t realize my daughter had not seen a pigeon in real life until then. She was so excited and had me take a picture of this little guy.

chestnuts and pretzels

Forget the tree, the visit is not complete until we’ve had chestnuts and pretzels.

hubs & baby girl

Two of my loves

minus 5

My daughter said she has heard this bar is pretty chill, literally. ha!

hotel fun

My girl having some fun at the hotel jumping from couch to bed

awesome view

On our way to my bro’s house on Christmas Eve we saw this view and stopped for a family picture šŸ™‚

my mom & I

My mom and I

Dominican food

Yummy food!! “Feliz Navidad!”

excited for her books

My little love so excited she got MLP chapter books

Ponies

Last day of our vacation at my sis house. My girl loves her ponies!

Thank you for stopping by!

Love,

Ana & team

One thought on “Family Vacation!

Leave a Reply

