Ring around the rosies: Children Photographer, Syracuse NY

Do you remember playing Ring around the rosies? Was it with your
friends, or did you play it with your siblings? or perhaps both?
Childhood memories are absolute treasures. I often find myself
remembering the silliest games and songs my cousins, siblings and
friends used to play; These memories produce an instant smile some
times followed by a laugh. Although it is a gift to have those
memories, I wish I could have them materialized in pictures. To
see my best friends, my siblings, my cousins small again, to see
myself as a child again. Simply priceless memories; there is no
possible way to recreate that because well, I can’t go back to being
a child (physically that is :). Enjoy.

Ring Around the Rosie

Ring Around the Rosie- fall down

Beautiful memories-Cousins

 

 

To schedule your portrait session, please click here. You will be directed to my website’s contact page. Thank you! Ana

www.anagiltaylor.com
facebook “like” page

Leave a Reply

