Life is a beach: Family Photographer, Syracuse NY

Soft sand, crashing waves in the broad blue horizon, beautiful dunes in a fresh water environment. Instant content smiles from everyone as they walk towards the shore and feel a refreshing and an almost tickling feeling when the waves crash in. A gorgeous sunset that inspires not only me as a photographer, but anyone around, this is a recipe for BEAUTY. I am not describing a destination in the Caribbean, or the coast of Maine, no, I am describing a little haven called “Sandy Island Beach, Lake Ontario” This little piece of heaven is located just under an hour from Syracuse and is the spot I chose for my destination sessions. You will laugh, you will sigh at the beautiful sunset, you will relax and I will be there to capture it for you! Please click here to schedule your Destination Session

Beautiful girls

It is so easy to have fun!

so much fun!

with such breathtaking scenery, it is easy to be romantic 🙂

So special to capture a heart melting moment like this.

Please click here to schedule your Destination Session

Thank you!
facebook “like” page

Ana Gil-Taylor Photography

