Glowing: Maternity and Newborn Photographer, Syracuse NY

Oh how I loved being pregnant. I loved feeling my babies kick and move around, I loved how shiny and thick my hair got, my skin was just BEAUTIFUL and as weird as it may sound, I also enjoyed labor. Capturing these changes and memories is truly priceless. The beauty of pregnancy needs to be captured. I am so thankful and lucky to be able assist so many beautiful and glowing mommy’s to be document their pregnancy and their baby’s birth; it is an amazing experience. Enjoy the following pictures of this glowing mommy to be and cute daughter .

Please visit our contact page schedule your beautiful maternity or newborn session.

Come visit us at our facebook “like” page

Leave a Reply

