A Candid Proposal: Syracuse Family photographer

Love it when things are meant to happen.  Originally,  we were going to go to a different spot on Boulevard east, NJ.   Life worked things out for us to change our minds about the location.  Right before I started my niece’s session, the proposal caught my attention.  I looked around to see if there was a photographer already taking their pictures; there was none, so I started capturing :).

After I snapped a few and saw them reflecting on what just happened, I introduced myself and told them I had capture part of the proposal.  They were wicked excited about it and asked me if they can re-enact the moment. Of course I said yes 🙂 lol so cute.

Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

